People

Team leader

Kyle Jamieson
Associate Professor
Email: kylej@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~kylej/
Short Bio: Associate Professor in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University and adjunct Reader of Wireless Systems and Networks at University College London.

 

Post Docs

Longfei Shangguan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: longfeis@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~longfeis/
Short Bio: Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his Ph.D degree in 2015 at the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

 

Ph.D. student

Minsung Kim
Ph.D. student
Email: minsungk@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~minsungk/
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.E. degree in Electrical Engineering with Great Honor in 2016, Korea University.

 

Zhuqi Li
Ph.D. student
Email: zhuqil@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~zhuqil/
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.S. degree in 2017 at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Peking University.

 

Sai Srikar Kasi
Ph.D. student
Email: skasi@princeton.edu
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.Tech degree in 2018 from the Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi.

 

Kun Woo Cho
Ph.D. student
Email: kwcho@princeton.edu
Homepage: http://cs.princeton.edu/~kwcho
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. She received her B.S. degree in computer engineering at the University at Buffalo, State University of New York in 2018.

 

Waseem Ozan
VSRC student (Princeton University), Ph.D. student (UCL)
Email: wozan@princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/waseem-ozan-8b0ab3b0/
Short Bio: exchange Ph.D. student from UCL. He received his master degree in Wireless and Optical Communications from the department of EEE at UCL in 2015.

 

 

Alumni/graduated students

User login

You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.