People

Team leader

Kyle Jamieson
Associate Professor
Email: kylej@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~kylej/
Short Bio: Associate Professor in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University and adjunct Reader of Wireless Systems and Networks at University College London.

 

Post Docs

Chenshu Wu
Postdoctoral research associate
Email: chenshuw@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~chenshuw/
Short Bio: Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his Ph.D degree in 2015 at the Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tsinghua University.

 

Longfei Shangguan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: longfeis@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~longfeis/
Short Bio: Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his Ph.D degree in 2015 at the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

 

Ph.D. student

Minsung Kim
Ph.D. student
Email: minsungk@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~minsungk/
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.E. degree in Electrical Engineering with Great Honor in 2016, Korea University.

 

Zhuqi Li
Ph.D. student
Email: zhuqil@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~zhuqil/
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.S. degree in 2017 at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Peking University.

 

Zhenyu Song
Ph.D. student
Email: zhenyus@cs.princeton.edu
Homepage: https://www.cs.princeton.edu/~zhenyus/
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He received his B.S. degree in 2017 at the Department of Computer Science, Shanghai Jiaotong University.

 

Allen Welkie
Ph.D. student
Email: awelkie@princeton.edu
Short Bio: Ph.D. student in the Department of Computer Science at Princeton University. He graduates with degrees in Engineering and Computer Science from Swarthmore College in 2013. After graduating, he worked for one year in the "Signals Exploitation" group at the JHU Applied Physics Laboratory, and for three years at the wireless communications start-up Link Labs.

 

 

Alumni/graduated students

User login

You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.